Search records

Onchan Commissioners General Election Thursday 24 April 2008: Ernie Thorn election leaflet

Publication date : 2008

Author or editor: Thorn, Ernie

Notes: With photograph of Ernie Thorn. 12 candidates for 7 seats: Gordon Kennaugh Astill; Stephen Richard James Babb [E]; Stanley Terence Black [E]; Derek Crellin [E]; June Kelly [E]; Wendy Elizabeth Megson; Arthur Timothy William Norton; Brian Stowell, [E]; Ernest Joseph Thorn [E]; Robin Christopher Turton; John Keith Watterson [E]. With summary of candidates from and details of votes cast from

Language: English

Physical description: 2 p. : ill. ; 30 cm. ; single sheet

Item name: pamphlet

Collection: Library

ID number: M 29305/10

Classification: D.155/1xf


Optional, not displayed

Manx National Heritage (MNH) will always put you in control of the information we send you. Read our privacy policy